



SHARE THE SPIRIT FOUNDATION, INC.

ILLINOIS

PO Box 78 | Sherman, Illinois 62684 Tonya Voepel, Co-Founder | tonya@sharethespirit.info | 217-494-2990

COLORADO

PO Box 1510 | Lamar, Colorado 81052 Karen Voepel, Co-Founder | karen@sharethespirit.info | 719-688-8000

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Karen Voepel – President & Co-Founder

Tonya Voepel – Senior Director & Co-Founder

Jessica Page – Vice-President

Mary Lane – Treasurer

Jessica Edwards – Secretary

Whitney Barnes - Board Member

Heidi Darow – Board Member

Lori Harrison – Board Member

Crystal Richards – Board Member

ADVISORY BOARD

Tom Walters – Advisory Board

Chana Reed - Advisory Board