



SHARE THE SPIRIT FOUNDATION, INC.

ILLINOIS

PO Box 78 | Sherman, Illinois 62684

COLORADO

a not-for-profit organization

PO Box 1510 | Lamar, Colorado 81052

ARIZONA

5215 N. 179th Drive | Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Tonya Voepel, Co-Founder tonya@sharethespirit.info 217-494-2990

Karen Voepel, Co-Founder karen@sharethespirit.info 719-688-8000

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tonya Voepel – President & Co-Founder

Karen Voepel – Vice-President & Co-Founder

Heidi Darow - Co-Treasurer

Lori Harrison – Co-Treasurer

Emily Palmer – Secretary

Whitney Barnes – Board Member

Jessica Edwards - Board Member

Joe McCaleb – Board Member

Jessica Page – Board Member

ADVISORY BOARD

Tom Walters – Advisory Board

Chana Reed - Advisory Board